Go to navigation (press enter key)


National Science Foundation

Awards granted to...

Daniel Hawthorne ’09, Cognitive Psychology, Stanford University

Daniel Griffith ’10, Ecology, Wake Forest University

Yael Granot ’06, Psychology, NYU

Brady G'sell ’03, Cultural Anthropology, University of Michigan Ann Arbor

Lisl Esherick ’08, Marine Biology, Stanford University

Honorable Mention goes to...

Trevor David ’09, Physics and Astronomy, California Institute of Technology

Aaron Lucas ’06, Industrial Engineering, Northwestern University

Nicholas Mason ’08, Evolutionary Biology, San Diego State University

Krista Romita ’09, Physics and Astronomy, University of Florida

Hassan Sakhtah ’10, Microbiology, Columbia University