Skip to contentSkip to site navigation


NSF FastLane Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) Awards

View more information about the FastLane Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP)

Award Recipients:

Veronica Peterson '14, Social Sciences - Archaeology

Claudia Cleopatra Carcamo '17, Biophysics

Graduate Institution: John Hopkins University

Honorable Mentions:

Alison Ehrlich '15, Life Sciences - Neurosciences

Graduate Institution: New York University Medical Center

Mallory M. Morgan '17, Comp/IS/Eng - Machine Learning

Graduate Institution: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Natasha Parvati Vargo '17, Chemistry - Sustainable Chemistry

Graduate Institution: Brown University

Lisa Je '18, Engineering - Chemical Engineering

Graduate Institution: Dartmouth College